Mayor Jackson Swears-In New Fire Battalion Chiefs

Today, Mayor Jackson swore-in five new City of Cleveland Division of Fire Captains who will assume the rank of “Battalion Chief.” Mayor Jackson was joined by Director of Public Safety Michael McGrath and Chief of Fire Patrick Kelly, as well as the friends and family of those being sworn-in. Congratulations!

To The Rank of Battalion Chief

Captain William F. Gorey III

Captain James D. Thomas

Captain Bradley J. Englehart

Captain John P. Coughlin

Captain Vince J. Diteordoro

This slideshow requires JavaScript.